Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Ali Mahamat Moussa, University of N’Djamena, Chad.
Email: alimahamatmoussa@hotmail.com

Co-Editor-in-Chief

Vittorio Colizzi, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Rome, Italy.
Email: colizzi@unroma2.it

Associate Editors

Giulia Cappelli, National Research Council, Italy.
Email: giulia.cappelli@cnr.it
Oumaima Djarma, University of N0Djamena, Chad.
Email: oumidj@yahoo.fr
Fouad Seghrouchni, Mohamed VI Centre for Research and Innovation, Rabat, Morocco.
Email: f.seghrouchni@cm6.ma

Assistant Editor

Emeline Zogning, Eurobiopark.
Email: emiliezog@yahoo.fr
Annik Kevin Edingue, Eurobiopark-Cameroun.
Email: annickkevin@eurobiopark.com

Editorial Board

Fayiz Mahamat Abakar, Biology Department, Faculty of Sciences and Techniques, Moulay Ismail University of Meknes, Errachidia, Morocco.
Email: fayizalhilou@gmail.com
Laure Deutou, University of Yaoundé I, Biotechnology Centre, Yaoundé, Cameroon.
Email: andrillene.1@gmail.com
Idrissa Diawara, Mohammed VI University for Sciences and Health, Casablanca, Morocco.
Email: i.diawara@cm6.ma
Soudy Imar Djibrine, CECOQDA, University of N’Djamena, Chad.
Email: id.soudy@gmail.com
Florencia Djigma, Ouagadougou University, Burkina Faso.
Email: florencia.djigma@gmail.com
Foudda Djourab  University of N’Djamena, Chad.
Email: mahamatfouda1@gmail.com
Joseph Fokam, CIRCB, Yaoundé, Cameroon.
Email: josephfokam@gmail.com
Carla Montesano, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy.
Email: montesan@uniroma2.it
Valentine Ngum Ndze, University of Buea, Buea, Cameroon.
Email: valentinengum@yahoo.com
Giacomo Paganotti, Botswana-Upenn Partnership, Gabarone, Botswana.
Email: paganottig@bup.org.bw
Gianluca Russo, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy.
Email: gianluca.russo@uniroma1.it
Rokia Sanogo, University of Bamako, Mali.
Email: rosanogo@yahoo.fr
Rodrigue Takoundjou, CHU Bon Samaritain, N’Djamena, Chad.
Email: rodriguetakoudjou@gmail.com